Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82063591 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,desai
  • Columbia, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • *** In my sister's own words ***
    Please Note: My uncle Mr. Sudarshan has taken the responsibility to do the ground work to find a compatible match.
    About me:
    I am a simple, independent, honest and social girl. I have been raised in a very loving, simple and well-knit family who carry strong moral values. I lived through various challenges of middle class family that has made me a strong and adaptable person. I did my Bachelors in nursing from Ahmedabad and then worked as a Nurse for 2 years before coming on an 'EX' category visa to the US in 2005 that paved the path to my citizenship. Since then I have been working as a registered Nurse at Johns Hopkins in Maryland. I am passionate about my job because of the blessed feeling that I attain along with the satisfaction of helping people in need. I believe in continuing my education and am currently amidst of getting a certification in 'Informatics' . I am fortunate to have my parents in the US and I am currently residing with them.

    What I like to do:
    I am a fun loving person who likes to travel, listening to songs, watching movies, and have good culinary skills (at least I like to think like that :) ). I look forward to strolling in the park with my friends to be amongst the rich nature. Hence, I like the summer season. Also, I try to visit a temple once a week. When I am alone and not doing anything, my time goes by cleaning, organizing, and cooking some new dish.

    Partner:
    To me marriage is a pious relationship in which two people from diverse backgrounds learn to live and mature together through various phases of life; trust and honesty being the most integral part of the relationship. I am looking for the one who is well-educated, honest, responsible, caring, cheerful, fun loving, of understanding nature, in other words, someone who can be my best friend.

    Family:
    My family includes my parents and an elder brother. My father is working and my mother is a home maker. My elder brother is happily married and settled in India with my 2 cutest nieces.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati,desai
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • himatnagar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Nurse
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Columbia, Maryland
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Religion, Theatre, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.