Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83200890 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Essex, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is London born, where we are settled, and where he runs his very successful import/export & wholesale business of fashion. He supplies fashion apparels to several globally known stores in London, Europe and USA, He plans to extend his business India in the near future. We possess properties both in Delhi and London.


Even though he has been brought in London, by heart he is pucca indian. - he remains very cultured and has high moral values, is a non smoker and teetotaller and pure vegetarian by birth.

He is well educated, always remained top throughout in school and college. He has BSc Honours in Computer Science from a top University of London.

He is simple, straight forward, honest, hardworking, handsome, well built, respectful to elders, caring, loving, affectionate, god-fearing, and possess a very good blend of traditional values and modern culture.
We are looking for a simple, sweet, understanding, honest, loving and a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from delhi, punjab, with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Football, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Football, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.