Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82869982 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Durham, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Okay so avoiding the cliche of I don't know what to write, I'll just make a start... My fName Visible on Loginly and friends would describe me as caring, genuine, sweet, kind, funny, sarcastic, down to earth, chilled out, slightly loopy and surprisingly a good cook!! Now who am I to argue with them?!!

    I'm looking for a genuine, down to earth, funny guy who has good morals, values and appreciates life and especially those in it. A good cook wouldn't go a miss either?! All of this sounds like adjectives until someone comes along and gives the words meaning, so if it sounds like you I hope to hear from you soon as you've kept me waiting long enough!

    I'm not looking to waste someone's time nor mine, so someone living in the UK who has been brought up here is a must! Hopefully someone who can read this too...
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • India Uganda
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Durham
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Theatre, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.