Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91162675 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well this page has definetely led me to understand one thing about myself. I have realized i can talk
Great lengths but when it comes to writing i have a perpetual writers block! :) So in consultation with my best friend this a little bit about me. I am an extrovert ,independent person,love to be around people, ambitious, got a set of friends who i hang out every weekend, love to watch movies, can cook to survive, easy going . Looking for an fun loving person to share the rest of my life with.
More when we talk.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.