Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH54470677 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Personally I am an independent, ambitious but a very simple person at heart. I am an extrovert & believe in living life to the fullest. Love to spend time with family & friends, laze around at home, listening to soft music, laughing loudly, eating good food, dancing, reading a good book till i finish it. Family is extremely important to me. Value honesty above all else. I believe i have a good sense of humour & I am happy when I see smiling faces around me. Life is not a bed of roses but still beautiful. Each day is a gift so would like to spend it with someone whom I cant live without rather than can live with. Professionally I work for an MNC as a Deputy Manager - Quality. Thank you for spending a minute to read through this & wish you all the very best.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Cuttack View horoscope
View Horoscope of Debolina P



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Orrisa, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.