Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34767267 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma,vishwakarma
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi !
    I have completed my Diploma in Management. from dubai U:A:E: I am currently working as a Marketing Professional. My friends describe me as simple. My hobbies/interests include music watching movie. I prefer reading romance related books. My favourite sports are volleyball. my father, s business man my brother is in dubai my self i have been dubai since 2000 to 2010 in dubai i am doing cargo & shipping business i stop my dubai business now i am doing in saudi arab as key account marketing i am looking my life partner loving caring n lit bit understaning......
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Arab Emirates, Nepal
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vishwakarma,vishwakarma
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • Arabic, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi, Nepalese, Punjabi, Urdu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • kathmandu
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Riyadh, Ar-Riyad
    • United Arab Emirates, Nepal
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    • Classical - Hindustani
    • Romance
    • Comedy
    • Volleyball
    • Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 19 to 34
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
    • Assamese, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi... more
    • India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.