Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86181235 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,jat
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for someone with similar interests in life, spirituality, and someone who is a vegetarian
I am looking for in a partner, someone who is honest, sincere, kind hearted. I m belong to a Radha Soami family, no drinking, no smoking, and no eating any meat. I Love My Family. Father retired from Army and PSEB. Mother is housewife My two sister married. One is married in Singapore is a Citizen and Other is married in U. S. A is a Citizen there. She have also filed my petition for immigration to USA And two sister is unmarried in India. I have got 4 nephews.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Artists... more
Working As Student, Retired, Not working, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.