Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96746401 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
For 8 hours a day I work in mergers and acquisitions. When I'm not at work I try to keep myself busy with a variety of things - I teach Bollywood dance classes on the weekends which lets me get the creative part of my bName Visible on Loginn working. I really enjoy reading, but unfortunately have about a 25% completion rate with my book club; and like many on here I also love to put my passport to some use (26 countries and counting). I love living in the city and am always game to check out something new going on - restaurants, bars, festivals, exhibits, anything :)
Other notable quirks include: I hate it when people brush their teeth in front of me. I don't mind taking the tName Visible on Loginn or el, but I have never taken a bus in the city alone. I can't parallel park. I love planning stuff. Not a fan of pets. Watching Bravo is a guilty pleasure of mine. 98% of the time I'm vegetarian.. but I'm a sucker for chicken wings :p
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Illinois
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.