Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96315184 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an easy-going, sunny-natured, fun-loving girl with a strong sense of personal and family values. I am mature, open-minded, always game to explore - be it new places, new cuisine, or simply new ideas. I am fairly well-travelled, within and outside India. So, I am pretty much at home anywhere. I have a good sense of humour - love to laugh and to put a smile on people's faces. My sense of humor ranges from subtle to downright wacky - depending on the mood and situation.

    I love reading anything under the sun, cooking anything from desi to continental, love spending time with family and friends. Other pursuits include listening to music, and travelling. I try to keep myself busy, trying to fit in as much as possible into a day as I believe life is just lived once and so should be lived to its fullest!

    I have always been able to strike a balance between career and home, and have always taken pride in being able to give my best to both. I love spending time with family and friends, love meeting new people and I am quite outgoing and extroverted. But I am equally at ease with spending a quiet day at home with a home-cooked meal, and a good book!

    I describe myself as a caring, loving partner and daughter-in-law who will strive to be an integral part of not just my partner's life but also the family I marry into.

    I believe life is beautiful and that with the right partner, it can only get better. I am looking for a partner who shares my passion for life.

    He should be mature, well-read, well-travelled and articulate. Someone who I can share both intelligent conversation and silly banter with :-) He should be my best friend and my sounding board with whom I can talk about anything and be confident that I will be heard. In turn, he should not be afraid to speak his mind and share his opinions!

    He should have a zest for life with a zeal for improving and growing and of course a sense of adventure. He should share my passion for life. A great sense of humor and the willingness to share a laugh would seal the deal.

    On a more serious note, for me, a relationship should be based on mutual trust, honesty, respect, understanding and commitment. So my ideal partner would be some one who is committed to the family and to the marriage. He should be able to strike a good balance between work, friends and family.
    .
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Bharadwaj
    • Konkani
    • English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Bangalore
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Alternative Music, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music, Ghazals, Instrumental - Western... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic... more
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Lebanese... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 38 to 44
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Pakistan, Germany
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.