Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH94125282 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam, My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born in Texas but grew up in northern Indiana most of my life and currently I live in Indianapolis. I graduated from the University of Notre Dame. I work for Honda on future model development from the manufacturing side. I have a project management role in our new model project team. I am not an engineer, but I coordinate the engineers at our manufacturing facility. My college focus was finance and science coursework, graduating from the College of Business. I then studied a year of Accounting after graduation.

Ideal wife: Muslim, Intelligent, educated, healthy, fit, ambitious, HAPPY, religiously progressive yet holds core Islamic beliefs. I prefer an ambitious woman which wants to work or at least can have her own interests/hobbies/pursuits, instead of stick around the house and be bored.

My parents are from Lahore Pakistan. Mother is a homemaker. Father is professor of structural engineering, one of the top in his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.