Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91604400 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am jolly kinda person. I am very friendly in nature. This is obvious b'cz i am a mumbaikar...
We have a nuclear family...
I am looking for a guy who is caring, loving, understanding, good in nature, not much narrow minded....... a little is okay..... not even much broad minded... And ofcourse gud lukin..
He must respect my family as he respects his...
And much more...that I will share with the person I am interested in or the one who is interested in me.....
I want to marry a sunni guy b'cz I am a converted sunni and I really hope that whoever I am interested in or is interested in me must not have any problem with my community b'cz I am ready to follow what he and his family likes.......
Further things about me.........I would like to share with my would be partner :)
Allah Hafiz :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.