Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90004963 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Kent, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there! So, where to begin? I am a bright, bubbly and vivacious girl who loves to laugh and have fun. I am quite open minded and I love learning about new languages, cultures and cuisines. I would consider myself funny, but I suppose you will be the judge of that once I tell you a joke! I am quite witty at times and also reasonably intelligent. In my spare time, I like to read (I have always got my head in a book of some form - usually a text/reference book, but if time permits, I like to read fiction too!) What else can I say? I am quite a foodie! I like trying new places just as much as the regular trip to Nandos (for those that do not know, it is a Portuguese restaurant specialising in peri-peri chicken.)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kent, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tanzania, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Kenya... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.