Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78127394 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very simple human being! I love aptitude.
I like music (listening and playing), reading and travelling. Nature enthralls me. I just adore animals, extremely ardent about big cats and dogs.
I am looking for candid, fun-loving, intellectual and comprehending person.
I believe - Where there is a will there is a way
Rest information can be shared later.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kanpur, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Poetry, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Travelling, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.