Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75953006 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Thevar
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • .. Name Visible on Login pia akira.
    I am a ver friendly and bubbly gal... I would like to get to know someone who is just like me...

    Im Not A Little Girl , I Don't Fall For Looks Or 'Swagg' And I'm Not Impressed With How Much Money You Have Because I Can Hold My Own . What Attracts Me Is A MAN That Can Provide Stability And Security . If You Only Need Me When It's Convenient For You , Then You Don't Need Me At All . Spoil Me With Loyalty Not Royalty , I Can Buy My Own Things But I Can't Stand At The Alter Alone Or Put A Ring On My Own Finger . I Don't Want To Change A Man But As Your WOMAN I Will Constantly Strive To Make You Better , Support You When Things Are Bad , And Be Your Back Bone , Someone You Can Count On At All Times
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Thevar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 3 of which married 3
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Education
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Malaysia
    • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA, Malaysia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.