- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Dhobi
  • Faizabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is Simple, Creative, down to earth, good in cooking, good human being. Did Graduation in B. Tech(Bio tech)
From amity university lucknow campus and completed M. tech Bio tech(specialization in bio-informatics) from Gautam Buddha university in june 2013.
She is very adjusting and responsible person.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak German

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Faizabad, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • SportsBadminton, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Volleyball
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhobi
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.