Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH67189000 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Prajapati
  • Adelaide, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi this is Name Visible on Login,it is hard for myself to describe here and its better to talk to know someone. I am looking for an independent qualified girl with moderate to liberal values, who will be a friend more than just a wife!! I have a nuclear family would love to discuss on expressing interest. thanks!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Prajapati
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Patiala View horoscope
View Horoscope of Vishal M



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from haryana, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Fishing, Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Golf, Motor Racing, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Fishing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Golf, Motor Racing, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, Samoa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.