Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62481915 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Taneja
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About My Son :-
    My son 'Name Visible on Login' is a successful software professional and currently working with Infuse Consulting Limited UK as a Senior Performance Engineer and currently posted at London, United Kingdom. He has done Bachelor of Engineering (B.E.) in Computer Science from PES (People's Education Society) Institute of Engineering and Technology, Bangalore. He is smart, good looking, fair and down to earth and his favourite sports are playing Cricket, Badminton, Lawn Tennis and Table Tennis.
    He is slightly anshik manglik but our astrologer (Pandit ji) says that match could be possible with both manglik as well as a non manglik girl, as the mangal dosh in his horoscope is cancelled due to auspicious position of some of the planets.


    About his family:-
    Father - B.Sc., B.E. (Civil) from Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, Patiala (Punjab) 1975 batch. Currently working as a Team Leader in Haridwar - Roorkee NH 58 project, previously worked as a Superintending Engineer with U. P. State Bridge Corporation ( PCU of U. P. Govt. ) and on deputation as a General Manager NHAI, New Delhi. Having business in dealership of Hindustan Petroleum & agricultural farm in state of U.P., Presently settled at Ghaziabad owned house, have other properties in NCR.

    Mother - B.Sc. + B.Ed (House wife).

    Sister - B.Tech - CS + MBA - IT & IB. (Younger, Married). Presently working with Tech Mahindra, Zurich (Switzerland) as a Test Engineer.

    Brother-in-Law - B.Tech - CS + MBA - IT. Presently working with Cognizant, Zurich (Switzerland) as a Project Manager.


    Partner Expectation:-
    We are looking for a girl who should be beautiful, smart, sweet, qualified and belongs to decent, gentle, educated family.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Taneja
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Dera Ismail Khan
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • GBP 50K to 75K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Epics, Horror, Short films, World cinema
    • Athletics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Mehra, Hindu:Punjabi... more
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.