Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61843815 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kalita
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. thanks for viewing my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login. i am from Guwahati. i am currently working with Medical College in a gazetted post (Secretary) under Health and Family Welfare Department . I loves music, loves to travel and also loves to drive. My family is very broad minded, forward looking, supportive and caring. Looking for a life companion who is beautiful, good at heart, easy going, not too complicated and down to earth. There are many things which we would generally expect from a person or the would be life companion but no human being is perfect in this world. All that matters is a good heart. After all, life is all about compromise and a lot of patience. We all wait for some one special to come in life but we dont admit the fact that no one is special in the world, we always go with some one simple who makes our life special. Warm regards: Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Guwahati, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.