Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60794999 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava,Pujari
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiii,

I m Name Visible on Login....

I would like to introduce myself as a simple, fun loving, open-minded & caring natured person.
With very less expectations. We are 4 members in family. Mom, Dad, me & my younger sister.
I work with N. N. Technology which is a outsource of Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd. Profile is Information Technology (IT).

Love to spend time with family & friends.
Whereas better half is concerned:
As every girl desires her life partner should be loving, caring understanding, free-minded towards her...... The same goes wid me also.
I don't xpect him to be wealthy by money... but he should be wealthy by heart..
And last but not the least he should not only be a gud life partner but should also be a good Son-in-law or Son to my parents.

At the end would lyk to say those whose families blive in Kundali. Please match kundali & then get in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava, Pujari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mangalore, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.