- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • English
  • Evangelical
  • Dayton, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login. I love Jesus Christ. I live my life to please Him. I love my family and enjoy hanging out with my friends. I love sports... watching and playing (Football, Tennis, Soccer, Snowboarding, Basketball) I love being outside, hiking, going on adventures and working out. I love to read, learn and be well informed. Ask me if you want to know anything else.

I'm looking for a girl who is radically devoted to Jesus Christ and willing to go anywhere and do anything to serve him.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Christian, English
Lives in Dayton, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in defense/civil services
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Playing musical instruments, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Gospel Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books
  • SportsBasketball, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Christian Nadar... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.