Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH54557331 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please find my daughter's details below.
Witty, curious, empathetic, ambitious would be some qualities I would attribute to myself.
My hobbies include reading books, learning new languages, movies, FOOD, and watching good sitcoms/shows.
Am moderately spiritual, health conscious, pragmatic, and strongly believe in work-life balance. Have a positive outlook towards life and believe in doing my best to attain happiness.
I have finished my MS in software engineering and currently working with an MNC in Bangalore.
Current onsite in US for a project.

My family believes in a mix of modern and traditional values. I have one elder sister who is married.

I would like my partner to be supportive, honest, understanding and have a practical outlook towards life. A healthy interest in fitness, travel, food would be great. A sense of humour and the ability to trust also go a long away in building compatability
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Kaunsha gothra
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Born in New Delhi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Uppinangady, with moderate values. Her father is retired. She has 1 sister (married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.