Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37653051 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Farmington Hills, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello y'all,

    this is Name Visible on Login, i know it's irrevalent that you would meet someone here but i am gonna try out coz u never know what life has in store for you and now since i am here let me tell you smthing about myself real quick, pals call me mac i am extrovert , happy go lucky kinda personality, i am passionate about things i do and also i am a fitness freak love to work out , music grooves me nuts n i try to remember'em lyrics...shhh..i like to discover myself on daily basis may it be my vocabulary, fitness, music !!!.i truly beleive hard work and smart work is ultimatum to sucess!! i love sports as i was a very good sportsman in my college days..i am looking for someone who has a witty sense of humour , whose an acheiver,, good moral as well as social values indian yet western ..and above all a true heart!!"U DONT NEED THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN ON THE PLANET IT'S ALL ABOUT BEING WITH SOME1 WHO MAKES YOUR LIFE BEAUTIFUL TO THE T'S WHEN SHE ENTERS THE DOOR OF THE ALLEY FOR THE LONG EXCUSRSION CALLED "LIFE" WHICH INDEED IS VERY TRICKEY AND WHEN TWO HEARTS AND 1 SOUL UNITE IT MAKES IT EASY & WORTHLIVING!! ---M@C!!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Farmington Hills, Michigan
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Dancing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Blues, Classical - Western, Disco, Hip-Hop... more
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.