Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33530008 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Saharanpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Presently working in Almamate Infotech Pvt. Ltd. as Software Engineer.

Done her Engineering from Haryana Engineering College, Kurukshetra University in Computer Science.
Schooling from English medium School.
All rounder.
Participated in Cultural and Art activities at district/zonal level

Hobbies:-
Dancing, Painting, Photography, Listening Songs.

Family:

About Family:
Dadaji:
Mr. Praduman Kumar Name Visible on Login is a leading horticulturist & Real Estate Investor.

Father:
Mr. Sanjay Name Visible on Login ( M. Tech from IIT-R)


Tauji:
Mr. Vineet Name Visible on Login.
Mr. Anuj Name Visible on Login.

Very well settled in their business.

We have highly qualified family.

Fufaji:
Mr. Pushp Kumar Name Visible on Login (I. R. S, Chief Commissioner of Custom Excise)

Cousin Dadaji:
Justice S. K Name Visible on Login, Rtd. Judge High... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Saharanpur, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Yoga, Travelling, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.