Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33277970 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalaam walekum,

Trust you are doing well.

I am second son from a family of five, working in MNC. I'm an easy going person who believes in eating good food, working hard, travelling around places etc. I believe in celebrating life.

Not forgetting your basics, being well within our limits and respecting elders are few aspects I abide by everyday.

In the midst of my exciting work life I'm looking for a cheerful, understanding, lovely wife InshaALLAH!

More about my family: Father is a banker, my Ammi is a homemaker, elder brother is a civil engineer and I have a younger sister as well. My parents performed Hajj in 2012, MashaALLAH!

PLS NOTE: In case you are sending or accepting interest, kindly make it a point to either upload your latest unedited / non-photo shopped / natural pictures or mail the photo password.

DONT EXPECT RESPONSE, if there is no photo.

Thanks for taking time to go... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Davangere, Karnataka, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Museums, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Football, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Football, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.