Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30185355 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Koraput, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! Thanks for stopping by.

    I have an amazing life and want to share it with
    a great person. My friends know me as an honest,
    responsible, and genuine and fun loving person who has a great sense of humor.
    I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as lessons from which we
    can grow and become stronger. My
    ideal match is an honest and genuine person who has similar interests, family
    values, is ready for a serious committed relationship. I desire a
    relationship that is based upon trust, respect and keeping one another
    focused on our mutual goals in life. If you think this description fits
    you, then I would love to hear from you! P.S. I prefer e-mails ...
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khandayat
    • Nagasya
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Odia
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • ANGUL
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Koraput, Orissa
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Self-help, Short stories... more
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Badminton, Cycling
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Khandayat
    • Odia
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Defense... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Admin Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Law Enforcement Employee (Others)... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.