Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH29836263 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,afghanistan
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Loginullah Name Visible on Logineen
I have completed my Diploma in Commerce. I am currently working as a Finance Professional.

Hobbies: play in the gem.
Favorite books: islamic.
Favorite sports: body build.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Afghanistan
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Afghanistan
Can Speak English, Hindi, Persian, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from afghanistan, with traditional values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHealth & Fitness
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Working out, Volleyball, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Working out, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Urdu, Pashto, Persian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.