Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH27623373 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96k
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Name Visible on Login here.

After acquiring my Bachelors Degree in Commerce from Mumbai University, I did Certificate Course in IATA (Travel and Tourism) from Mumbai. I am working in Singapore on EP with one of the multinational shipping company as a Travel Coordinator for the last 3 years.

On the personal front, I am a fun loving person with a modern approach towards life. Friendly nature helped me to adjust in any environment easily. Though, career is an important part of my life but family has always been my first priority. My hobbies include watching movies, listening to music, cooking, driving and exploring new places.

Mine is a moderate Hindu Maratha family settled in Pune. My father is a retired Government employee and mother is a homemaker. I have an elder sister; she is married and well settled in Mumbai. Both my sister and brother-in-law are Engineers by profession.

I am looking for a Marathi speaking person, hailing from a respected... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96k
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pune, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Cooking
  • CuisineContinental
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.