Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23712837 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Manipuri
  • Sunni
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very caring, honest, family orientated person. I am looking for someone who is understanding, kind and has family values. I am also looking for someone who would enjoy travelling. Someone who has strong wrk ethic as well as a good sense of humour. Someone who is into their deen but overly strick.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Manipuri
Sunni
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Training Professional in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.