Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23106510 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • 6000 Niyogi
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login has just completed her MBA in HR & Marketing from Delhi.
    Presently looking out for a placement in Hyderabad.

    Coming from a respected central government service family where both
    parents are well placed and from central services background, she makes for
    being an extremely good hostess and efficient homemaker. She is outgoing, likes
    meeting people & would easily be the life and energy of any family.
    She enjoys reading, travel, cooking and music. As a person, she is
    very fun loving & bubbly in outlook... full of life, energy,
    ideas & constructive ideas.

    A home & holiday buff who takes active interest in any activity - home or outbound
    - from planning a party to planning & organizing a vacation for the entire
    family. She likes adventurous activities, nature and the great outdoors.
    She loves taking responsibility and excels in the execution of anything
    she takes up.

    She has an elder brother who is a software engineer currently employed in Delhi
    NCR.

    She has received an traditional upbringing which has ingrained in her, the values
    of respect & accommodation of thought & love to family elders as per our cultural background.

    She is looking to meet a person with a similar easy nature with a responsible career
    oriented outlook.

    We are a value based outgoing family, widely travelled but firmly rooted into our
    cultural roots. Indeed, we have brought up our children with both a modern and traditional outlook towards life. We are strictly against dowry and would like a family with a similar mindset. We are pet lovers
    and have two handsome pedigreed dogs as pets as well.

    Both of us parents have been in senior governmental assignments & located in
    Delhi since 1997. Both of us are medical doctors who believe in good
    values, ethics and are spiritually minded. Father retired from
    defence services, as Director in South Block, Ministry of Defence presently as
    Health consultant in Ernst & Young a multinational. Mother is a senior
    medical officer in the South Central Railways. Both are located now professionally in Hyderabad.
    Looking for a suitable match in Hyderabad/Delhi/Mumbai/abroad
    with an intention to return back to India in the long run. We planned to
    return back to Hyderabad - our parental town where our brothers (also in senior
    posts in the civil services there) are located and have finally done so since Nov, 2013
    Name Visible on Login does not mind relocating anywhere as long parental ties on both sides are maintained
    and continue to be nurtured.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • 6000 Niyogi
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi Nandavariki, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha, Hindu:Brahmin - Telugu, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki, Hindu:Brahmin - Velanadu
    • Telugu
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.