Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH22810620 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I've lived in Trichy(Schooling), Jaipur(Undergrad - NIT Jaipur) and Bangalore(Work - C-DOT ).I moved to the US 5 years back for my masters(Stony Brook University). Worked in Intel for 3+ years and currently working in Amazon.I'm a simple and straightforward person. I'm looking for someone who would make a great partner who would be my friend, understanding and ideally have common interest.My Dad retired couple of years back from BHEL.My sister is married and blessed with a 1 year old.My brother-in-law is the VP of an IT company in Chennai.They lived in California before moving back to Chennai.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Maitraya gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Trichinopoly
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired. I have 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.