Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11966483 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Rastogi
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Having been brought up in a closely knit family, Name Visible on Login is a compassionate, caring, responsible and mature individual of jovial nature. He has deep respect in family values and manages good work life balance. He is fond of living a very active lifestyle and spends most of his leisure time in connecting with family & friends or pursuing his hobbies. He is a very caring and supportive person with good sense of humour. He loves to travel a lot. His other interests are playing musical instruments, shooting guns, horse riding, watching movies and reading.

    He has done his schooling from a renowned boarding school in Nainital, India and bachelors from a premier Govt Engg. College. He is currently pursuing part time MBA in Finance along with his work. Apart from maintaining good academic record throughout his education, he has been a very active student in extra curricular activities in both school and college and represented his college in various national and international events.

    Professionally he is a Business Analyst. He worked in an IT company in Pune for few years and then moved to New York in 2008. He is currently designated as AVP in a global investment bank. He draws a handsome salary, has created good assets on his own, drives a convertible and is well settled in all spheres.

    We are looking forward to tie a matrimonial alliance with someone who is well educated, comes from a distinguished family, believes in core human values, can adapt to living styles of east and west and most importantly turns out to be a great companion for my brother. Family and girl are the only consideration.nnWe hail from a zamindar family which later diverted into business, Ours is a well reputed family of Meerut. There are public hospitals and major roads baptized after our great grand father's name. Our maternal family is one the oldest business houses of Moradabad(UP). Our father(MCom, LLM) is a well known name in society, runs business of cold storage, has other rental income and has extensively travelled in India and overseas. My mother (MA, B.Ed.) is homemaker and supporting business partner. Myself eldest sister (MA, PhD) am married and settled in USA, my younger sister(M.Tech) is scientist in a Govt of India undertaking in Delhi. All of our first cousins are highly educated and well settled in US, UK and India.

    Please note that his Birth Details for matching kundli is 31/Mar/1981 - 10:00 PM - Meerut UP.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Rastogi
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Meerut
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Latin Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, History, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball, Chess, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Shooting... more
    • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.