Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH04860164 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors from Xavier Institute of Engineering and am currently working with Vistex Asia Pacific as a SAP QA Analyst based in Mumbai. As far as I'm concerned, I would describe myself as very chubby, easy-going, funny, good chit chatter, creative, enthusiastic, vivid thinker. I truly enjoy watching movies/sitcoms/serials/documentaries, gaming, reading books, visiting new restaurants to hog on different cuisines, if I feel a little adventurous then go out for some sporting events or treks, also gardening interest me and I like cooking also. I am very dedicated and focused person, whether in professional life or personal I set my goal and make sure all efforts are made to obtain it. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Manglore with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Writing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Marathi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.