Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH03051842 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am a zealous, optimistic and fun-loving person. On the education front, I have completed my Bachelors in Technology from Sathyabama University. I have also acquired a Masters degree in Management from Lancaster University UK. Currently, I am a founding member at CAG- Mr.Modi's campaign support team. Having resided in UK, I have also worked as a Project Manager in London. I am an extrovert and I love meeting new people and trying different things. I believe in taking life as it unfurls and living it to the fullest. I love to keep myself engaged in a variety of activities and I am passionate about learning new things. Adventure has always been an integral part of my personality. Reading,watching movies and travelling are a few of my hobbies. You can say that I am a free spirited soul who believes in taking up challenges and going with the flow.

About Family- My father works as a General Manager. My mother is a home-maker. I have a younger brother too. We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Belongs to shiv gothra gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Coimbatore View horoscope
View Horoscope of Aarti A



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Coimbatore, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Austria, Belgium... more
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.