Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH02927240 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Smart, decent looking, well educated, career oriented and family values - describe him.
He belongs to upper middle class punjabi family with Indian values.
Working in top MNC in Gurgaon as Senior Manager - Finance. Travels often abroad for work.
He has been a consistent out performer in his work and education.
DOB: 12/10/1985, 9.30 PM

He likes travelling, watching movies, driving, cricket & food enthusiast, enjoys life to fullest with his friends.



All rounder with excellent academics from good schools & colleges
Schooling from a respected convent school in Delhi.
Full time MBA (Finance) from Narsee Monjee (NMIMS, Mumbai)
B.Tech (Mechanical) from Bharti Vidyapeeth (BVP, Pune)

Nuclear family of 4, well settled in Delhi.
Father - working as Head of Engineering for a MNC in Delhi
Mother - employed with Govt of India
1 younger brother - working with a MNC in NCR
Maternal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.