Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH59928879 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Other,Rajapur Saraswat Brahmin
  • New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am 35, single, Hindu male living in New Jersey, USA.
I was born and raised in Mumbai and have been living in the US for the past 10+ years now. I believe my metropolitan upbringing has definitely had an influence on my personality. I am ambitious, optimistic, simple and practical with a good sense of humor.
Liberal in my opinions and diverse in my interests.
Love camping the summer, find the ocean serene and have been scuba diving for the past 2 years. Have recently begun to explore photography and has been quite fascinating. Simple love food, to eat and to cook in that order and am always looking to expand on my culinary horizons.
Music is something I cant live without. Played the violin and did some singing for a few years while in high school. Listen to a bit of everything from Indian Classical, new age, trance to indy rock. I played table tennis and a chess at a competitive level while in school and college. Fairly athletic and try to stay fit. Need some... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
, Rajapur Saraswat Brahmin
Belongs to Dhananjay gothra
Lives in New Brunswick, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Udipi
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.