Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH25671585 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up In Goa, moved to Bangalore for my career. Have been in US since 2008. Iam Fun Loving, Caring, Im looking for a decent partner or rather I would want to say, iam looking for a friend for life;-). I stay very close to NYC. I love traveling and watching movies...nnTo sum up, down to earth & very very sweet parents. My Dad is retired cricketer, and employed. My mother is a home maker. My parents reside in GOA with my younger sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Gadag
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Kannada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.