Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54152101 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. I'm looking for a reliable and a respectful partner to share my life with. I believe in simple living and am a happy person by nature.I'am from a devout catholic family and share a strong faith in the Lord. I enjoy dancing , spending time with family and friends at home. I enjoy travelling and going out , at the same time I also enjoy being home and sharing a good and satisfying meal with loved ones.

Looking for a suitable life partner and willing to settle in any city.
Please contact me if you would like to know me better... thanks for taking the time to view my profile and good luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesNature, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.