Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66050989 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login loving daughter of my parents. I am a happy natured, religious minded & lively girl. I am simple, soft spoken & sober girl. I belong to a loving and caring Punjabi saraswat Brahmin family. I am family oriented and I love to spend time with my family and friends. With a nice blend of moderate and traditional values.
    I love to watch movies, traveling & reading books. And of course well versed in household too.
    Presently I am working with MNC.
    I am looking for a person with whom I can get along with and someone I can talk to with a comfort level. He should be broad minded, caring, supportive, and understanding from a well settled Punjabi family. At the same time he should be able to handle his responsibilities as a son, husband and as a father with proper balance.
    I strongly believe in: try to add life in years; not years in life for any relationship & trust.nnWe are family of 4 members. Father retired from MTNL as SDE. Mom has taken a VRS from the post of HM from MCD school. I have a sister and happily married with two kids.

    We originally hailed from Jallandhar & now well settled in Delhi from last 50 years.

    All paternal & maternal families are well settled.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Indipop, Instrumental - Indian
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films
    • Jogging / Walking, Scrabble
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 35 to 41
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Software Consultant, Electronics / Telecom Engineer

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.