Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97063450 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I have done my BE from OEC Bhubaneswar. My father is retired SAIL Rourkela employee, my mother is a homemaker, and have 3 elder brothers, all of whom are married. My native place is Rourkela, Orissa. My friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring and Modest. My hobbies include Cooking, Baking, Listening To Music and Movies.
    I am looking for someone who is caring and tries to understand, tries to communicate, tries to work
    things out. Not close mindedness or slamming of mental or emotional
    doors. Not perfection, but an earnest desire for things to be right and
    clear between us.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Odia
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Rourkela ,Orissa
    • 3 of which married 3
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Not Specified
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Not Specified
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Listening to music, Movies
    • 31 to 34
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Church of North India (CNI), Christian:Protestant, Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Scheduled Tribe
    • Hindi, Odia
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.