Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65718218 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Maheshwari,Hindu Marwari
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Greetings,

    Jai Shree Krishna!

    This is Name Visible on Login, born and bought up in Nashik and from last 4 years I've situated in Pune, working in Finance/Audit domain.
    I belong to middle class family, Dad is working in private sector Mom is housewife and One sister, she got married and I have one small cute niece.

    Education - I've done bachelor degree in commerce & MBA in finance

    Personal front - I'm very fun loving and friendly guy, love to make new friends and positive attitude towards life. I would like to live life in whichever ways it comes to me...now looking for my second half journey of life..

    I hope you would like to know more about me, If you do please leave a message.

    Thanks for visiting and all the best for your partner search!!!

    Warm regards,
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maheshwari,Hindu Marwari
    • Don\'t know
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Nashik
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta... more
    • Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.