Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mudiraj
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey, something has interested you to read on.. well your not reading my biography but just few sentences to enlighten you about me...

    I enjoy socialising with people and am open minded with both western and traditional cultures. I have high standards and dont expect things. People describe me as attractive, fun to be with, witty, a good listener, and an intelligent individual. I can tend to get emotional and am patient. I am organised with what I do and take each day as it comes. I tend to go out my way for those who need me, and thats what makes me caring and kind. I am loyal to my close ones and a little cheeky also. Can't miss out on saying i joke around with pranksters sometimes! I am confident with my work ethic and I take pride in appearance.

    Everyone is entitled to their opinions at the end of the day, I suppose it's saying what goes around comes around. I have a rather laid back view and have been brought up with traditional values. I like to think whatever is to happen will, but we are accountable for our deeds and create our own destiny to some extent.

    Everyday there is something new to make us wiser. I guess it's what we do in between that counts.

    I enjoy travelling, driving, pets, dancing, reading, cinema, meeting new people, going gym, trying new foods, and socialising. i hav done my Bachelors from Electronics Instrumentation & control Engg frm Sri Venkateshwara University Tirupathi n done my Masters in Computer Science from UK, worked with RPA(Regional Payment Agency) UK for 4yrs,later on moved to India 2012 n now own a self employed business where we work vth Electronic Circuit Designing in bulk orders which is just temporary.Im planning to move to USA with in a year time.

    Coming to my family background Mine is a well educated family

    Father:- A Proud n Honestman, done his Masters in Physics, worked as a Physics Lecturer and later on Promoted as a Principal n got Retierd,Expired recently.

    Mother:- Smiling star of the family, done her Masters in Telugu but settled as a Home Maker :-)

    Sis1:-Devotee of Saibaba, done her Bachelors in CSIT, married to a software professional n working, settled in USA(Hawaii), blessed with a baby gal.

    Sis2:-Queen of the family, done her MBBS from China, married to a Doctor n working as a doctor, settled in Nellore, blessed with a baby boy.

    Maybe I v'e missed something out, but hmm I cant think..
    Who knows what's round the corner !
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mudiraj
    • Don't know
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Hyderabad
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Science Fiction
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Telugu
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.