Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92442964 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Schooling:

    She finished her school till tenth grade from Gujarat Law Society in Ahmedabad and finished rest of her high school from the Bay Area, California.
    For college she went to University Of California Davis and double majored in Computational Physics and Women's studies.


    Life after School:

    After graduating college from Davis, she moved to India to explore a different life and worked for Times of India as a reporter.
    Name Visible on Login - After graduating from college in the US I worked in India for a year and half. I backpacked through India with one of my best friends and that was one of the greatest experiences of my life. I wouldn't mind it if life takes me back to India again.

    Now I live and work as Data Analyst for an energy management company in the Bay Area. I absolutely love my life. I want to explore life and try to enjoy every bit of it. I like being spontaneous and taking life as it comes.

    Although I didn't do too well in my Modern Physics class, but I remember my professor explaining relativity to me that 'everything in this 'absolute' universe is relative.' And that is why I find it so hard to have a significant other's check-list'. As long as we make each other strive to be better people and happier in life; we should be fine.

    I like to explore life and try to enjoy every bit of it. I thrive to have a balanced life in which I am surrounded with family and friends and also pursue my career while being involved in social causes that are close to my heart.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Not Specified
    • Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.