Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92075303 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari,agarwal
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
Thanks for visiting my profile. My self Name Visible on Login. By profession I m a designer.
I am currently working as asst designer with Pooja Shroff a well known designer.My Qualifications are 10+2 CBSE BOAD, Bsc in Fashion Design INIFD and have done my MBA IN marketing and advertising from Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan inst of Communication and Management.,


I prefer very neat and clean home, healthy environment like decorating my home. My hobbies include art handicraft, painting / drawing, solving crosswords, puzzles, Eating out with family and friends.I m health & Fitness conscious too. I do regular exercise yoga meditation to keep my self fit .
Love listening soft romantic music. I do watch movies, go to museums , galleries , exhibitions, shopping etc
I read books related to management, motivational books, short stories , novels and religious books of Indian Writers. I Like to Travelling and travelled almost every part of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, Agarwal
Belongs to basal gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCycling, Shooting Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Stitching, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Shooting Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Parsi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
State Living in Dubai, South Carolina, Texas, Delhi... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above AED 240,000, Above AUD 80,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.