Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH70205595 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal,Bansal
  • Rajasthan, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a caring, charming and beautiful girl. She is very
understanding and tackle every problem with maturity. He has an
optimistic approach towards life which makes her a cheerful and a pleasant person. Apart
from her major interests in Travelling,Tennis, Photography and Reading,
she is also fond of Cooking, Dancing, Arts and Sports. Even
after coming from a small town, most of her education has been from top
institutes in Rajasthan, and thus can be described as a composition of
moral values and modern trends.She has completed her graduation
in B.Com (Hons) with a diploma in fashion designing from International
College for Girls, Jaipur and a PG diploma in Environmental Studies.
Currently, she is pursuing Masters in Psychology (IGNOU). She is a hard
worker and always up to try new things.


We are a nuclear, reputed and affluent family. We
belong to Name Visible on Login- Bansal Gotra. Her father is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, Bansal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Rajasthan, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.