Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68777706 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Surat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste !

    First of all thanks to viewing my profile.

    Introduction:

    I' m by nature friendly,cool, easy going, possess liberal school of thoughts (both politically and religiously), caring,warm , down to earth,Jovial,Independent, straight forward kind of person and having strong family values.

    Education and Occupation:

    I've done my Masters with MBA in International Business from Edinburgh, UK and have done my graduation in BE Electrical from Surat,India and am Currently working with one of the Fortune 500,US Multinational Company (US MNC) as a Segment Head - Utility & Corporate (Gujarat) and Business Partner @ TECHNO QUEST (An Electromechanical Company) at Surat

    Interest and Activities:

    I like reading Business books, listening to music, hanging out with friends, going for walks, like to travel a lot, going for long drive, watching all types of movies. Many thing, I can't list them all here.

    Partner Preference:

    The person for whom i am looking for, has to be educated, friendly, possess liberal school of thoughts (both politically and religiously), caring,warm , down to earth and having strong family values and good family background.

    Rest of the thing will be discuss later.

    Good luck for your search..!!!

    Regards
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Anavil
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Valsad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Surat, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cricket
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.