Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH59395550 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,rathore
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I work for THDC India Ltd. My native place is Azamgarh.But settled in Rishikesh(Uttarakahnd) since 1990 .In
my family there are only four members,me,my wife and my two lovely
daughters.Name Visible on Login is my elder daughter.She has done MBA in HR.She is a
perfect blend of modern and traditional values.In
one word i will describe her as"sophisticated".She is Anshik (partial)
Manglik.She has worked for ,DNI
Tech component pvt. ltd. Currently she works in the IT Company TCS (tata consultancy services) .
She is wheatish in colour,slim and have good features.I am
looking for a good looking, responsible,well qualified and working boy who can
accompany her in the long journey of life.I am seeking proposal for her in the same caste and community.
If you are not serious for marriage,then no need to send proposals
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rathore
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in AzamgarhView Horoscope of Preeti S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from AZAMGARH(UP), with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.