Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51055132 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • As described by her:

    Writing about oneself in matrimonial site could be difficult and reading it would be uninteresting except one. Well I am here in search of that "one".

    I would neither describe me as traditional nor modern, probably a blend of both. I am brought up with right family values and liberty to express my views making decisions.

    I love travelling and I have travelled to various places with my family since childhood.Rather than lazing around, I engage in activities that help to remain fit. Not being fitness freak but sort of health conscious. I do enjoy exploring new diners. Actually there are so many likes & dislikes and everything can't be articulated. It requires some genuine time.

    Well, in my view on marriage, a good level of mutual understanding and admiration for individual would make the journey delightful together. I would like to meet someone who is modern in thoughts while at the same time respects family values & traditions and possess "clean habits" too. :)
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Family Details
    • Business
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Karaikal/ Mayiladuthurai
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
    • Tamil
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
    • IT & Software Engineering
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.