Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46640425 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Physically im towards the larger side so if your looking for someone thinner then lets not waste your time reading further im not the gal for you. Wish you all d best on finding your mate.
.Im a broad minded girl, with a good sense of humour. Reliable, responsible and ethical are my core plus points but i can sometimes be downright stupid and crazy too (rare though) im frank and to the face most of the time (thats gotten me more enemies than friends :) ) I absolutely love to read -mostly fiction and then sometimes psychology.. getting to know ppl behind d mask they put on for the world sounds intriguing , love riding my aviator, the cool wind on my face calms the trouble out of me- sounds boyish i know but thats me.
When looking for a partner, I'm looking out for someone who can walk down the road with me, not before or after, someone for whom looks don't matter as much as the person inside, someone whoz tough enough to brave my tantrums, who I can look forward to being... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Konkan, Mexican
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Disco, Jazz, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesDrama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Disco, Jazz, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.