Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH42973978 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Scheduled Tribe,Sonowal Kochari
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my beautiful daughter`s profile.

My daughter Name Visible on Login is simple, responsible, determined and compassionate by nature; moreover, she is a perfect harmony of traditional and contemporary values. She pursued her Diploma in Nursing from Oil Hospital, Duliajan (Assam). At present, she has made a career in Oil India Ltd. as a Staff Nurse.

Ours is a close-knit family that includes me (father), her mother, brother and a sister . I am a working professional, while my wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login`s sister is married, while brother is professionally settled.

We as a family, we seek someone who believes in nurturing the strong points of the relationship and maintains it forever. He should be an educated individual, who is well placed professionally and financially. Furthermore, a small family belonging to a cultured household and settled either in Dibrugarh, Guwahati, Jorhat, Nagaon, Sibsagar or Tinsukia would be highly desired for our Name Visible on Login.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Scheduled Tribe, Sonowal Kochari
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from DIBRUGARH, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam
City Living in Dibrugarh, Guwahati, Jorhat, Nagaon, Sibsagar, Tinsukia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.