Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35968909 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there!!!
Its really hard to think of an appropriate line to start from.. but anyways i will go with briefing about my family first.
There is me, my mother and father in my family. Papa is a Doctor and Mom is homemaker. Our hometown is Gwalior but my parents are living in Indore and I am working in New Delhi. I completed my schooling and graduation in B. E. (Civil) from Indore.
I am a frank and straight-forward person, believe in simplicity and do have one funda in life - "Live and let live". Like to enjoy life to the fullest. And yes, would like to add that i am a career oriented person, not very ambitious, but that. I dont really go by some specified rules or criteria set out for living life, instead just believe in being happy, be it me or anyone. Thats the most important thing,, isn't it? :)
Just starting in search for my soul-mate, i would like to be with a person who is kind of like me. A friend to share every smile and sorrow... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.